Meanings

Certain words pop into our heads. Positive words bring a smile on our face. Bad ones, however, can possibly bring on a negative effect and somehow tend to linger just a little longer in our system. The question is, how long do we allow it to sit in our heads before we analyze why such words appear out of nowhere? What I came to is that a word can have a broader interpretation. If you allow yourself beyond the margins, you are gifted with a wonderful answer. But if you don’t, you simply arrive at its narrow end.

I come shining
Nothing you can do to stop me
Try
And I’ll melt you
Turn you ice cream
On a summer’s day
Come at me
And karma back at you
Come with me
And out comes the sun
shine brightly
on us two.

-mr gahon 4/15/13

Leave a Reply

